Upcoming Webinar – Accounting Integration in ShopSite

Date: Thursday, March 10, 2011
Time: 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST (11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Pacific)

Just a quick reminder that our upcoming live webinar,
Accounting Integration for ShopSite Merchants
is on Thursday, March 10th. We’ve already had a large number of sign-ups, so reserve a seat now.

What’s it about?

(Here’s the summary)

Today’s online sales are increasing at record rates. This means your online store is, or will soon see an increase in order volume. That’s good news, right? Of course it is! The only problem? More orders means more time and resources spent manually processing them. Not to mention all of the new products you’ll be adding to your store for your growing customer base.

What if you could automate these tasks and focus your time and capital on further growing your business?

eBridge Connections and LexiConn Internet Services invite you to attend a brief informational session to learn about how you can benefit from the power of integration. eBridge Connections provides fully-automated integration between ShopSite and over 40 popular Accounting and ERP systems, including products from Microsoft, Sage (Peachtree), Intuit (QuickBooks), SAP and more. The bi-directional exchange of data eliminates the need for manual entry of orders, customer info, and product updates; freeing up valuable time and resources.

The presenters will provide a high-level overview of our solution, benefits for merchants, pricing, and also touch on other value-added integration services that can be leveraged once your ShopSite store is connected to eBridge Connections. Time will be provided at the end for questions and discussion.

Reserve your Webinar seat now at:

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/922696664

See you next Thursday (March 10th) at 2:00 PM EST (11:00 AM PST)!

Looking for a web host that understands ecommerce and business hosting?
Check us out today!

Connect with me on Google+

Leave a Reply